[ IMAGES: Images ON turn off | ACCOUNT: User Status is LOCKED why? ]

How proud are you of this team?
Author Thread
EnySpree
Alba Posts: 138
Member: #397

11/14/2017  9:37 AM    LAST EDITED: 11/14/2017  9:40 AM
I'm riding with these guys...

You know we all want to make the right trade. We all know the cap and who's available. We might not agree but we all know our **** for the most part....

I say that to say.... we need to just let it ride. We have a nice thing going. I expect Jack to fizzle since he's old and he's coming off major injury. Frank is gonna be ready to start sometime this season. We have the depth to handle 82 games. We really could use some reinforcements but not at the expense of this chemistry. I think Perry knows this, that's why Kuz was let go. Losing Kuz has no effect on chemistry.

If anything we need to focus on a way to add talent via free agency in the off season. With the way guys are playing this year, i would love to be a part of this if i was a free agent. We are playing some good basketball. Lots of good dudes here

Subscribe to my Podcast https://youtube.com/c/DiehardknicksPodcast https://twitter.com/DiehardknicksPC?t=z5pqPMhdiAZNwzcCGMkiFw&s=09
AUTOADVERT
ekstarks94
Alba Posts: 0
Member: #6104

11/14/2017  9:38 AM
Ride or Die Baby....
Nalod
Alba Posts: 154
Member: #508
USA
11/14/2017  11:24 AM
I enjoyed the game last nite A LOT!! I see some are furious we "Blew" the lead but aren't leads good?
A big lead against the Cav's is something. Assumption are "We good enough to get it, good enough to hold most of it?"
Damn, that was the Cav's. That was Lebron, Wade, Love and Korver, the 4th leading 3pt shooter in the history of the NBA got hot.
And Frank looked like a rookie on offense.
Was super happy the team did well without KP.
Good teams need to learn how to close out games. Knicks are really not even at that level, so to find yourself up on the Cav's like that was a bit of a mindPhuch for them.