[ IMAGES: Images ON turn off | ACCOUNT: User Status is LOCKED why? ]

Zeke on FAN right now
Author Thread
PhilinLA
Alba Posts: 0
Member: #696
8/6/2004  2:05 PM
I hope he educates Mad Dog.
http://amonthhoffundays.blogspot.com/ We got a ringer.
AUTOADVERT
BigSm00th
Member: #178
USA
8/6/2004  2:11 PM
I really wonder if Mad Dog has watched ANY NBA games in the last 5 years. This guy is just brain dead, I don't believe it.

How do these two idiots stay on the radio, it amazes me. It's fine to be against the deal, but he just said the Bulls don't get any financial flexibility from the deal! This guy is absurd.

Man I'm LOVING This. Isiah just told Mad Dog "don't cut me off, let me speak" and then went "i know a lot more about basketball than you do." mad Dog's only retort is "I've been doing radio for 12 years". What a clown I hate talk radio.

[Edited by - bigsm00th on 08/06/2004 14:16:32]
#Knickstaps
Nalod
Alba Posts: 154
Member: #508
USA
8/6/2004  2:32 PM
Turn it off!
Elite
Alba Posts: 23
Member: #510

8/6/2004  2:34 PM
Isiah shut mad dog the hell up he even admitted that he lost the arguement i love isiah god im glad we got him.... He also said we have a really good shot at getting dampier, he wants him and baker both and that hes working on getting it done
mintyfreshness33
Alba Posts: 1
Member: #586
USA
8/6/2004  2:57 PM
mad dog is stupid
martin
Alba Posts: 108
Member: #2
USA
8/6/2004  3:00 PM
Posted by Elite:

Isiah shut mad dog the hell up he even admitted that he lost the arguement i love isiah god im glad we got him.... He also said we have a really good shot at getting dampier, he wants him and baker both and that hes working on getting it done

how did it go down?
Official sponsor of the PURE KNICKS LOVE Program
nykdunk
Member: #570
USA
8/6/2004  3:06 PM