[ IMAGES: Images ON turn off | ACCOUNT: User Status is LOCKED why? ]

Calderon is going to kill us
Author Thread
BRIGGS
Alba Posts: 7
Member: #303
10/8/2015  10:07 AM
Ive been saying it for 9 months. He's the Achilles heal here. Ill take my chances with Langston Grant Affalo
RIP Crushalot😞
AUTOADVERT
ChuckBuck
Alba Posts: 11
Member: #3806
USA
10/8/2015  10:22 AM
For once, I agree with Briggs.

I thought we could bide some time, but the way he moved out there, reminded me of folks at a retirement home.

Dude's just toast, shot, done, ghost, RIP, arriverderci, AUDI 5000, peace see ya later. He will dig the Knicks into infinite first quarter holes with his lack of penetration and lack of anything remotely resembling defense.

If he can't look even adequate against Bauru Brazil, how will he look against NBA comp.

nixluva
Alba Posts: 0
Member: #758
USA
10/8/2015  10:28 AM
BRIGGS wrote:Ive been saying it for 9 months. He's the Achilles heal here. Ill take my chances with Langston Grant Affalo

I wouldn't get overly panicked about the situation. Jose is going to play! He may not play major minutes anymore tho. In fact I think it would be best to limit Jose's minutes as much as possible this year. The only thing Fish needs to see is that Jerian and Gallo can handle the bigger role and i'm positive that he will play them more than Jose. Besides Jose actually was playing hard on D last night. Hard for him anyway. LOL! Jose's gonna get beat just as MOST PG's get beat.
My guess is that he'll see his minutes significantly reduced this year. He's a backup PG now.

This is Jerian's team. It's only a matter of time before he takes the job. He's clearly so much better than Jose at this stage! Both Jerian and Gallo looked strong last night. If there's something to talk about it's how good they looked.

fishmike
Alba Posts: 1
Member: #298
USA