[ IMAGES: Images ON turn off | ACCOUNT: User Status is LOCKED why? ]

Nuggets vs Knicks Fri Night Shown Down Game Thread
Author Thread
playa2
Alba Posts: 15
Member: #407

2/7/2014  6:24 AM
For the first time since being traded to Denver by the Knicks nearly three years ago, Wilson Chandler returns to Madison Square Garden to play against his old team. "It's my first time because of injuries," Chandler said. "It'll be good. It's been so long ago that it's not a big deal anymore. ... It's kind of died down." Chandler ranks No. 2 among the Nuggets in scoring this season, averaging 14.2 points.

Knicks: New York has lost three consecutive games and is on the outside of the Eastern Conference playoff race. That is good news for the Nuggets, who want the first-round draft pick the Knicks owe them this year to be in the lottery. New York helped the Nuggets by losing to them 97-95 in Denver on Nov. 29. Carmelo Anthony (8-of-22 shooting) scored 27 points for the Knicks. This is the teams' last scheduled meeting of the season.

It's gonna be a big deal alright, who ever guards Melo is gonna have their hands full.

Will Mosgov and Chandler comeback looking to get a rep ?

Will Felton get up for Ty Lawson ?

JAMES DOLAN on Isiah : He's a good friend of mine and of the organization and I will continue to solicit his views. He will always have strong ties to me and the team.
AUTOADVERT
franco12
Alba Posts: 4
Member: #599
USA
2/7/2014  8:38 AM
blow out by twenty+
gunsnewing
Alba Posts: 5
Member: #215
USA
2/7/2014  9:01 AM
franco12 wrote:blow out by twenty+

nuggets blow us out right?

Cartman718
Alba Posts: 0
Member: #1694

2/7/2014  9:18 AM
ugh another playa game thread. whats your record on game threads dude? lol
we are sure to lose now, you are to game threads what mike breen is to free throw shooting.

someone please free toure murry asap. fat boy is not getting in shape anytime soon.