CrushAlot wrote:I was listening to the dialogue but not watching the review. I thought Clyde said it wasn't a foul. Replay is a pretty tough thing to set up guidelines for. I think you always want the right call made on a foul but those calls go both ways. I guess I am on the fence about this. I'll try to catch the replay of the game and see the play again.
The actual slap away was not a foul, the push from Camby right before the slap away was. It should have been called and the referees definitely saw it on the monitor.